EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

Organized in cooperation with:

General Chairs

Noga Minsky, Mount Sinai Health System

Venet Osmani, Fondazione Bruno Kessler

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Li Li, Mount Sinai Health System

Nadir Weibel, UC San Diego

Katarzyna Wac, University of Copenhagen

Workshop Chairs

Jochen Meyer, OFFIS

Stefan Wagner, Aarhus University

Poster and Demos Chairs

Oresti Banos, University of Twente

Riccardo Miotto, Mount Sinai Health System

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Hande Alemdar, Universite Grenoble Alpes

EAI Institutional Members